mute on


"“The David Leonhardt Jazz Group has been gaining notoriety in New York for the pianist’s swift hands and the way he draws the music out of the instrument”"

Stephanie Trottier,

more reviews »

More Visuals More Visuals



Back to List Next Album Previous Album
  Jazz For Dancers Volume 2
The David Leonhardt Trio

Buy Now   $9.99 —
Buy from iTunes Buy from CdBaby
A collection of standards made with the clear intent that it be danceable and fun with a clear and steady beat. Some of the best from the Tap Music For Tap Dancers series.
1. Tuxedo Junction
2. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
3. Young At Heart
4. Our Love Is Here To Stay
5. Night And Day
6. Blues Shuffle
7. What's New
8. They Can't Take That Away From Me
9. I Only Have Eyes For You
10. St. Thomas
11. All Of Me

Back to List Next Album Previous Album
David Leonhardt Jazz Group Shelley Oliver Tap Dancers website by immuexa
Shelley Oliver Tap Dancers David Leonhardt Jazz Group