mute on


"This new self-published CD is the best in this genre Iíve heard this season!"

John henry,
Audiophile Audition

more reviews »

More Visuals More Visuals



Back to List Next Album Previous Album
  Jazz For Dancers Volume 3
The David Leonhardt Trio

Buy Now   $9.99 —
Buy from iTunes Buy from CdBaby
A collection of standards made with the clear intent that it be danceable and fun with a clear and steady beat. Some of the best from the Tap Music For Tap Dancers series.
1. Summerwind
2. Teach Me Tonight
3. Poinciana
4. The Nearness Of You
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
6. Tenderly
7. It Had To Be You
8. Wave
9. Let's Do It
10. I Want To Be Happy
11. Emily
12. Dave's Blues

Back to List Next Album Previous Album
David Leonhardt Jazz Group Shelley Oliver Tap Dancers website by immuexa
Shelley Oliver Tap Dancers David Leonhardt Jazz Group