mute on


"a trio that plays a strong blend of Cadillac swing, full of long lines and swirling licks that give pleasure without pain. "

Karl Stark,
Philadelphia Inquirer

more reviews »

More Visuals More Visuals



Back to List Next Album Previous Album
David Leonhardt Trio

Buy Now   $9.99 — BBR9577
Buy from iTunes Buy from CdBaby
An eclectic collection of jazzed up arrangements that showcase the improvisational abilities of Leonhardt and his trio in a creative journey set to songs by James Taylor, Eric Clapton, Elton John, George Harrison as well as Horace Silver, Jerome Kern and a handful of memorable originals by Leonhardt.
1. Whispers Of Contentment-Shouts Of Joy
2. While My Guitar Gently Sleeps
3. Your Song
4. Iberian Lament
5. Sunshine Of Your Love
6. Late Night Blues
7. Winter Waltz
8. Fire And Rain
9. Peace
10. The Dawn Over Morocco
11. Yesterdays
12. Explorations
An eclectic collection of jazzed up arrangements!

Back to List Next Album Previous Album
David Leonhardt Jazz Group Shelley Oliver Tap Dancers website by immuexa
Shelley Oliver Tap Dancers David Leonhardt Jazz Group